Skip to content

About Us

Our Team

Dr. Jacob Varon

Dr. Jacob Varon

Owner of First Surgical Hospital
Experience: Cosmetic, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery for 38yrs. jvaron@firstsurgical.com
Tricia D. Lynch-Moten, MSN, RN

Tricia D. Lynch-Moten, MSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer
Experience: Nursing 15 yrs./Leadership 12 yrs. tlynch@firstsurgical.org
Gabriella Myers

Gabriella Myers

Human Resources Manager
Experience: Healthcare Human Resources 27 yrs. gmyers@firstsurgical.org
Grace Alcazar Nunez BSN, RN

Grace Alcazar Nunez BSN, RN

Manager in PAT, PreOp, PACU
Experience: Nursing 32 yrs./Leadership 29 yrs. gnunez@firstsurgical.org
James L. Alexander MSN, RN

James L. Alexander MSN, RN

Director of Clinical Operations
Experience: Nursing 5 yrs./Leadership 13 yrs. jalexander@firstsurgical.org
Erica Bradley, MSN, RN

Erica Bradley, MSN, RN

OR Manager
Experience: Nursing 4 ½ yrs.
Leadership 2 ½ yrs.
ebradley@firstsurgical.org
Michelle Ross, Pharm D

Michelle Ross, Pharm D

Pharmacy Director
Experience: Pharmacy 15 yrs.
Pharmacist 7 yrs.
mross@firstsurgical.org
Mery Santiago

Mery Santiago

HIM Manager
Experience: Health Information
Management 16 yrs.
msantiago@firstsurgical.org
Hilda Long-Gilmore, LVN

Hilda Long-Gilmore, LVN

Compliance and Operations Director
Experience: Nursing-28 yrs. Compliance/Quality/Risk-23 yrs. Infection Control-12 yrs. hgilmore@firstsurgical.org
Simone Wilson MS, RDN, LD

Simone Wilson MS, RDN, LD

Bariatric Coordinator/ Dietitian
Experience: Dietitian 7 yrs. / Bariatric Coordinator 5 yrs. swilson@firstsurgical.org
Luther Arnold, MIS

Luther Arnold, MIS

Information Technology Manager
Experience: Healthcare 4 yrs.
Information Technology 16 yrs.
larnold@firstsurgical.onmicrosoft.com
Scroll To Top